Snapshot

Awis Mranani is a neutral type of girl

Awis Mranani is a neutral type of girl

For Awis Mranani, this is too dressy.

“My style is really boyish. I rarely wear skirts or dresses, I love my skinny jeans paired with converse sneakers or Vans,” said the journalism Towson student.

The dedicated H&M and Urban Outfitters shopper loves the vintage look. Wearing a BDG cardigan over a Lux floral dress, Awis says she likes to stick to neutral colors.

While Urban Outfitters tends be on the expensive side, Awis likes to have a variety of pieces ranging in different prices.

“My American Eagle flats. I got them at Payless,” she said.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

